My view on optimal cock size

IMG_0183Surprisingly often, men with slightly embarrassed but I’ll-hidden curiosity will ask: “What size was that guy you dated last year?”, “Was it big?” Men often miss the point of cocks, as few straight-ish guys have explored the cocks of others to any larger extent.

Size, and by that men in my experience tend to mean length, is one factor. But what about girth, angle and whether it’s circumcised or not? Many men don’t even get that far in their imaginative comparison. My favourite feature, hardness, is usually not even on the map as a man knows his own tool and see it more or less as binary whether it’s hard or not. But I tell you, the actual definition of “hard” varies a lot. I’d rather have a shorter, harder cock in my bed than a longer, semi-rigid one. Add some girth to the “smaller” man and he’ll wipe the slate clean as far as I’m concerned. And that’s  before we get into bedroom skills in addition to physical attributes.

Guys, you’re doing yourselves a disservice by comparing in inches. As I see it, the correlation between length and quality of the cock is not 1:1. Before you ask: yes, there is such a thing as too big. It’s not very common, but they’re not all photoshopped and cocks like that hurt in a not-at-all sexy way.

Ladies, a top tip: There is actually a right-every-time answer to “Was it big/bigger than mine/like Ron Jeremy’s?” The answer is, every time, irrespective of what the truth may be: “Roughly the same size as yours, I think…”

 

Leave a Reply

