Inspiration – Guest Post By Kate Julia White

The (Really) Naughty Corner

My guest today is Kate Julia White, who’s written a frank, funny and very filthy memoir about her adventures on London’s swinging and scenes, Tough Love. Welcome to the Naughty Corner, Kate. 

Thank you to Liz Coldwell for inviting me to her blog, I’m very excited to be here… Liz also very skilfully edited my forthcoming book “Tough Love” (out on 15 June through Accent Press/Xcite Books), for which I am eternally grateful. In fact, she was the one who sent me a message with the magic words that my manuscript had been accepted for publication.

I get the question sometimes where I find the inspiration – and the truth is I’m rubbish at making things up. I have a friend who writes YA novels very successfully. She builds marvellous worlds and engaging characters with unexpected powers and endearing soft spots in a way I truly admire. I just…

View original post 927 more words

Leave a Reply

