Preparing for my book release on Wed 15 June

Preparing for my book release on Wed 15 June…

I’m very excited. Childishly so, actually. I’m looking forward to hear what you think!

It’s a book that may be unusual, but not because stories like these don’t happen – they just don’t end up being told. Dan Savage highlighted that the only open relationships and threesomes we hear about are the failed ones – because the successful ones tend to be kept quiet for social acceptability reasons.

Hopefully my story may help increase the tolerance for anyone who chooses to live and love in unorthodox ways.

Don’t dream it, be it… 
Love,
Kate Julia

My story on Amazon UK, Amazon USAAmazon AustraliaAmazon India, Amazon France, Amazon Germany, Amazon Japan

Leave a Reply

