A real woman, writing about real sex

A real woman, writing about real sex – who would have thought this was so rare and shocking. But it is. I issued my true tale of kinky sex this summer.

tough love

My real life story of exciting, sexy nights in London and beyond must be unusual given the comments and messages I have had. I’m not sure if that’s because few women live as I do, or if no-one else writes as candidly about it. I suspect it’s the former, actually. But looking at the Amazon reviews (one 5 star, two 4 star), it’s as exciting to read as it was to experience…

Judge for yourself, and see what you think! you can find the book here.

Have a fun sexy weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

